Contacts

HPC team e-mail: hpc-lab@sofiatech.bg Prof. Ana Proykova (a.proykova@sofiatech.bg ; anap@phys.uni-sofia.bg) Dr. Stoyan Pisov (stoyan.pisov@gmail.com) Dr. Hristo Iliev (hristo@hiliev.eu) MSc. Ivo Iliev (ivo.n.iliev@abv.bg) BSc. Konstantin Paenov (kpaenov@gmail.com) BSc. Metodi Pankov (mpankov588@gmail.com) Dr. Miroslava Nedyalkova (nhmn@chem.uni-sofia.bg)