Contacts

HPC team e-mail: hpc-lab@sofiatech.bg

  1. Prof. Ana Proykova (Ana.Proykova@fulbrightmail.org ; anap@phys.uni-sofia.bg)ORCID iD icon
  2. Dr. Stoyan Pisov (stoyan.pisov@gmail.com)
  3. Dr. Hristo Iliev (hristo@hiliev.eu)
  4. MSc. Ivo Iliev (ivo.n.iliev@abv.bg)
  5. BSc. Konstantin Paenov (kpaenov@gmail.com)
  6. BSc. Metodi Pankov (mpankov588@gmail.com)
  7. Dr. Miroslava Nedyalkova (nhmn@chem.uni-sofia.bg)